Hive Philippines Street Photography #321 - by Allmonitors

#321 - Street scenes this pandemic.

A pleasant Sabbath my fellow Hiveans. I hope all is ok at the moment for all of us. I just joined one of the NFT games that is called PokMonsters yesterday. Their IDO was boted wherein it sold out in a matter of second but it was also dump in a matter of seconds.

So the token they call POK dramatically went down in value up to $0.002 and the devs were accused of doing a rugpull. But they also sent out communication that their share is locked for months and they cannot rugpull so they have to continue with their roadmap even if the price of the token is cheap.

So what I did is I bought some of their monsters and token and stake it in their system. I am going to check tomorrow how it did with the staking. People may still jump in to make the price go up once again since the devs are transparent with what happened. It's just that they have poor communication maybe because non of them are native English speakers.

Anyways I might loose all my investment in there but who knows it might bounce back. Now let me proceed with our daily shots this time in colors. This first one shows a lot of riders in unison formation ๐Ÿ˜Š as they make their way down the road.

P1140906.jpg

A group of people on the road waiting for w public transportation to arrive. Most of the time are jeepneys which are the common form of transportation here.. The old man holding an umbrella noticed me at this point.
P1140880a.jpg

A well built man is standing and Al's waiting for a ride on the side of the road. There are also other people who are just passing by.
P1140882a.jpg

Lastly is a prepandemic shot at the town proper where people are still not wearing masks and they are free to do stuff as they wish like getting close to each other.
P1070286.jpg

Follow me on my street travels.
Shot taken in Marikina City, Philippines.

Image/s were shot using Panasonic Lumix ZS110. ~rex

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency