Hive Philippines Street Photography #319 - by Allmonitors

#319 - A wonderful morning to you all my fellow Hiveans. Yesterday after taking the vaccine I started feeling some pain in the shoulder area where the needle was introduced. I was also not able to slept properly that night because of the tingling pain. But after 24 hours it has gradually returning to normal, I feel less pain and numbness. The pain situation was also similar when I was injected with anti-rabies a month ago. Now, I just have to wait for a couple of weeks before getting the second shot.

Let's get to the topic of today's photography which is street shots in colors. This first photo shows a group of middle aged men who just came from the church to say their prayers but I was not sure if the man on the right is aware of his long sleeves design which shows the name of the fallen angel Lucifer. Just brings back memories when I watched the first season on the tv show.

P1100565.jpg

A blurry shot of two men coming across each other while they hold their umbrellas under a concrete cover. The one in the right wears this water proof boots which is commonly used during rainy season in the outskirts of the country.
P1100516.jpg

A side of a mall wherein people are seen walking. I also snapped this frame too fast causing it to be blurry. It was also raining this day and there are also these big cartons of electrical appliances displayed on the side of the building.
P1100514.jpg

Lastt is a grandma under the shade of a big red umbrella. She sat on a mono block chair and patiently waits for passing people to check out her plants she is selling. I can see some cacti with different kinds. The plants are small and probably cheaper than going to those fancy flower or plant shops. A construction is also ongoing behind her where it is covered in those huge blue tarps.
P1100487.jpg

Follow me on my street travels.
Shot taken in Baguio City, Philippines.

Image/s were shot using Panasonic Lumix ZS110. ~rex

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency