Advanced Copies Of My New Book, Mindful Moments, Are Now Available!

Chaos. Divisiveness. Loss. Pain. Quarantines. Corruption. Sickness. Violence. Death.

This wasn’t some dystopian novel, it was our reality in this dumpster fire of a year...2020.

All of us want nothing more to return to the lives we were living before this nightmare began. We’ve been thrust into such a vortex of negativity this past year that it’s starting to seem like it’s our new reality, except it’s not.

If you're lucky, you’ve discovered some healthy hobbies and habits over these past ten difficult months that help you navigate this pandemic with your sanity intact. Unfortunately some have gone down a darker path. As tough as it's been, 2020 turned out to be the perfect environment to write this book.

I began writing Mindful Moments with the hope of helping others. Ironically, working on this book is one of the handful of things that ended up saving me. Working on Mindful Moments reinforced lessons learned through nearly three decades of meditation practice and even taught me a few new ones.

Unfortunately, we all still have a way to go to overcome the struggles this year has delivered on our doorsteps and have a very long winter ahead of us. I hope this book helps those who need it. I hope Mindful Moments is a life-line that helps you not only cope but thrive in spite of the chaos and negativity of our imperfect world.


I’m very excited to announce that advanced copies of the paperback version of Mindful Moments can be purchased prior the official book launch in a few weeks by clicking this link!


If you buy a copy I'd appreciate it very much if you wrote an Amazon review. This helps more than you know. Also, if you know someone who might benefit from this book please spread the word. Orders placed within the next few days should arrive in time for Christmas in most parts of the world that Amazon serves.

Once again, I sincerely thank all of you here on Hive for your suggestions, encouragement, and support during the creation process. As an author there’s no greater thrill (or, more accurately, anxiety inducing event) than releasing a new book into the world. It's never gotten old in all the years I've done it. I'm so proud to share this one with you. Thanks to this project, when I look back at 2020 there will be some bright spots.

I’ll be doing the official book launch across all of my other social media sites in a couple of weeks but wanted to offer it here on Hive first. The NFTs, based on Ophelia's original illustrations, will be available on CryptoVoxels in a few weeks as well. May you and your families have a peaceful and blessed Holiday season.

With Gratitude,

Eric Vance Walton


alt text

I am an American novelist, poet, traveler, and crypto-enthusiast. If you’ve enjoyed my work please sign up for my author newsletter at my website. Newsletter subscribers will receive exclusive updates and special offers and your information will never be sold or shared.

Alarm Clock Dawn, one of the first full length novels published on the blockchain, and the book that started it all for me can be found HERE. Or Click Here to read it for free on the Steemit blockchain

My book on meditation, The Perfect Pause, is priced at $12.99 (paperback) and $4.99 (eBook). Buy the paperback and receive the eBook for free!

Let’s Keep In Touch

www.ericvancewalton.net

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency