How I Finally Realized The Importance of 💰Capital💰 - A True Story

"The basic rule of free enterprise: You must give in order to get." - Scott Alexander

I was once young and idealistic.

Hard even for me to believe nowadays, but true.

I am an inventor. It's just the way God wired my brain. I love to design things. I love to create. I love new ideas.

When I look at anything, a process is always going on. Sometimes it's conscious. Other times, below the surface. Always, I am imagining. "How can I do this better?"

It came to me as I was driving down the freeway...

It came to me as I was driving down the freeway...
Photo courtesy of Lee Aik Soon and http://unsplash.com

Knowing my abilities,

I was always so sure that I could start from scratch and build an enterprise on a shoestring. I went from year to year with the pollyanna notion that I could create something from nothing.

I continued to struggle.

Along came a wife, a family, and loads of responsibility. To be sure, family was a responsibility I was glad for. Working to support the family made it difficult to turn my creative efforts into revenue. But I continued to believe that I could succeed on a song.

Most of my design ideas, many of my creations required little or no money to gather the necessary pieces and parts. Some, thanks to the "magic" that is computer language, literally were castles in the air, software masterpieces, the closest thing yet in human experience to "And God said, 'Let there be'" followed by "and there was."

But I still experienced one failure after another.

In retrospect, it's quite obvious now.

It sure wasn't then. I thought I could do almost anything with nothing. I disdained the concept of capital.

Yes, I can be quite dense like that.

Then one day, driving home from work along the freeway,

the cold truth struck me with the force of a collision. No, not a literal collision. A lightbulb went on in my head.

I realized clearly, for the very first time in my life, my need for capital.

Even if I could make something out of nothing; even if I could build that castle in the air, write the "killer app" everyone would want to buy, launch a product that would take the world by storm without spending a nickel on the process, I would still need capital!

If for no other reason, I would need capital to live on while I was developing my "free" prototype and launching my shoestring product.

Yes, I am a slow learner.

I hope that this is a lesson that I will never forget.

But, marketing is not my strong suit.

I'm over the first hump. I acquired the necessary capital. I spent about five years developing a killer-good product.

How good is it?

It has been changing lives for the better, and in some cases even saving them. I believe every family needs this product.

Won't you help me succeed?

Click the link immediately below. Read the true stories. Ask questions. Buy the product.
Purchase with Steem by private arrangement.

Thank you.


FIN


LOOK! Check out our amazing product:
>>CLICK HERE!<<


Thanks for your time and attention.
You are why I'm here on Steemit!
I have very eclectic interests and hope, over time, to write about them all.


⬇️To Check Out @creatr's World⬇️CLICK Each Image Below⬇️

@creatr @creatr @creatr
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency