Ahoy Mateys!!! The Last Pirate Coin - Davy Jones Locker

The last pirate coin in the Privateer Series from Silver Shield is now on sale and I just placed my order tonight. Cha-Ching!!

Davy-Jones-Locker-Privateer-Silver-2oz-Round.jpg

I'm a huge fan of these chunky 2 oz strikes and I'm kinda sad to see them go. These are some of the most detailed and high relief strikes I've ever seen and the attention to detail is amazing. The numismatic markups on some of the older ones is pretty high too. The deep relief strike on all of the coins is really impressive.

IMG_2886.jpg.

IMG_2885.jpg

I purchased mine from SDBullion and the markups for these coins isn't too bad considering the limited mintage and number of strikes it takes to get that level of definition.

unnamed.gif

I am Lord @matthewwarn and I have Stackitis (This can lead to a grown man collecting pirate coins - Arg!)...but there are worse problems to have in life...

To invest in Mene24k Gold Jewerly click Here
To open your own BitShares account, click Here

DQmZr15ypNrceRJ7qxzHY3zkz9GkDYoGvgNhieh79HT8ZDu.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency