🔥Fire Challenge🔥

Hi Steemmonsters lovers 🎅



I like using the Fire monsters, I used to only play with Fire monsters but I don't have enough healing monsters which is why I no longer play Fire monsters that often, unless I don't have a choice!

I have learned to use the strongest neutral monster, the Goblin Mech!


But,

There is another lesson to be learned! That is; as every teacher ever say "READ THE QUESTION" 😩 So yeah I did not read the game rules, oops I must have been tired or something 😔

From now on I should never be lazy and always read the game rules!



Too easy 😉


This challenge was easy because it is only the start of the season so this is my first battle and also my win! I went on to continue battling don't worry :) which is how I completed my quest to get this card--->





Strategy


I think the most important card in this game was the CERBERUS which I placed in the back to protect my monsters, this is a strategy I have been using for a while :) And so yes it work really well, I chose cards with sneak abilities and magic attack to help the GOBLIN MECH. Playing cards with sneak abilities was the worst play of my life, maybe, because all melee monsters had the sneak ability and as I have mentioned before that is a really stupid mistake! But then looking at my opponents cards I think he/she also did not read the rules but i don't know, just assuming 😶

I hope I did not put any copyright material into the video, unlike last time :) Thanks for watching!!!

logo.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency