EARTHQUAKE - simply impossible!!!

Splinterlanders, am I the only one?!



After 2 hours if not more and more than 50 battles I finally got the EARTHQUAKE ruleset, I do not know but it seems like I am very unlucky!

Anyway hope u enjoy the video:

Although I have wasted 100 DEC on two Alchemy potions, because of the crazy amount of battles which I have played I have easily made the DEC back. In fact now I have 950 DEC when I only had 650 😉

Strategy

I have used the Goblin Mech as my tank. This is because usually in the EARTHQUAKE ruleset I use a strong tank which is able to take a lot of hits and is able to destroy an opponent's tank. That didn't happen today 😢

I'm not the only one who likes a strong tank, I would say in most cases there is always one strong tank in front and then some weaker monsters behind. This means that once the tank is down the rest of the monsters are defeated really fast! And so especially in the EARTHQUAKE ruleset weaker monsters are flying monsters which barely have any HP, like the ENCHANTED PIXIE, these monsters don't take any damage. Which is why my goal is to take out the tank!

Unfortunately things did not go as planned! My opponent had much better cards and I was the one to lose the tank!

I like this ruleset I just don't like battling in the higher trophy regions because I don't have good enough cards!
I'm not too sure what I should do differently for next time but I do know I will not be buying potions!!!

Happy New Year!!!


thank you!!!

logo.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency