💪 CHALLENGE ACCEPTED ✅

Greetings!


I don't use the Life splinter a lot as I don't really have any good tanks except the Clay Golem ,so I knew this was going to be challenge for me!!!

But I still managed to win. Although, it was close 🏆

Strategy

I placed the Silvershield Paladin in the front as he's got the shield ability which gives me some time while protecting the other monsters. As this battle took place in an "Earthquake", time and health of monsters is very important. And so I placed two flying monsters in the back just like my opponent because they don't take damage.

By placing my healing monster in the middle it was well protected as well as my strongest monster which I needed to stay alive, as it has got the most health. I knew my opponent would play a strong card so I did't counter play with my my strongest card as this is the earthquake mode!

Generally my strategy worked well! I do think I should have also used the Goblin Mech but I do not really appreciate neutral monsters!!!

Life Challenge Complete 😏

I learned a couple of things for this blog. Like:

  • How to somewhat put a video together
  • How to pull and image to the right

And

  • My laptop specs are extremely low so my video is..... yeah 💻

logo.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency