SteemitPhotoChallenge 11: "BellaStella Life Lesson Nr. 3: Photoshooting"

Hey Steemians... after creating the magical SteemCatcher for BellaStella, she was getting better so fast... it was really a wonder. Now she again keeps on pestering me what she can learn next. I told her about what little ladies want to learn very early: Makeup and Glamour!

I told her about long eyelashes, dark blue and green nuances of colours around the eyes to make them seem bigger and mystical, and red colour around the mouth to make it look more soft and more sexy. I told her also about long curly hair, expecially blond hair... for this matter I showed her the actual SteemitPhotoChallenge. 

Long story short... BellaStella decided to take part with some selfies of her. Using the (very limited) new learned Know-How that I had to offer:

I my humble opinion this one would have been enough... but little girls don´t like to hear to (good) advice.

I know, that I am a little late for the contest... BellaStella won´t belive me, so I hope at least you all will forgive me!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency