My New Animation for Steemit Explains Voting Power to Newcomers

I've never put something together as quickly as I made this little film. I can't believe it only took me about 15 hours over the course of 3 days to create.

Following a huge number of questions about voting power that I got on my recent post, I decided to make an animation about that very subject. This little film will help newcomers understand how voting on Steemit works. Even if you aren't new, I think you might enjoy it!

Without further ado, here is the short informational film that I teased yesterday:

An Explanation of Steemit Voting Power

Disclaimer: This video was thrown together very quickly, I apologize if I misrepresented any facts about the platform. Please correct me in the comments if I did!

I hope you enjoyed my little movie. Please follow me if you're interested in seeing more art and animation!

Additionally, if you want a free portrait, hand drawn by yours truly, enter my contest here.

~Seth

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
130 Comments
Ecency