💥Celebrate💥 With Me: 200 Followers, Following 300+, 1000+ Posts, 2000+ Steem Power💥

Yet another personal, multiple Steemit milestone,
THANK YOU, One and All!

It's Follower Appreciation Day for me, as I've reached (almost at the same time), a sweet combo of three milestones:

  •   200 Followers
  • Following 300+
  • 1000+ Posts
  • 2000+ Earned Steem Power

And it's all thanks to you! I wouldn't be here without you.

*Celebrating* 200;300;1K;2K on Steemit!

Celebrating 200;1K;2K on Steemit!
Photo courtesy of Alexandre Chambon and http://unsplash.com

You, my Readers, are my chief reward for being here.

Sure, Steem, Steem Dollars, Steem Power - they're all nice - but YOU, Dear Reader, are the real reason I write. Especially those of you who have become my friends by your kind interaction.

I enjoy reading what you write, seeing your art, and hearing your comments. I have no doubt that there are many things I can learn from you. I hope you will pick up a few things - small or great - from me as well.

THANK YOU for reading and interacting with me!

So, now to close this short, celebratory post:

The secret is now out!

The real treasure in the "Steemit Treasure" video below is YOU.

BTW, You Are Free To Use This Video

Feel free to download and use this MP4 video clip in any of your Steemit videos.

Access/Download the MP4 video by clicking this Google Drive link:

    "Steemit Treasure" MP4 Video

Download the MP4 by clicking on the "Download" link near the upper right corner of the window.

Please leave a comment - if for no other reason, just to say "Hi!"


Credit for the "steemit" logo - @dunja and his post here.


For a topical index to many of my other interesting articles, CLICK HERE


Did you enjoy this post?


@creatr

Follow me, I'm creatr


@creatr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency