The Day-to-Days - Bangkok flights are BOOKED!

I got to prepared my ass for 10 hours of sitting because my BKK flights are booked!

I am more than excited to be a part of Steemfest once again. Spot me at the check-in for I shall receive you with swagger.

header (4).png

My dates

I will arrive a bit before SF for preparation and will arrive a bit after SF for some spontaneous plans. What are you up to?

"Hey, welcome, here's a map, don't lose your wristband"

If you don't recognize me already, you certainly will this year.

Sjennon Merch

What merchandise shall I get this year? Last year I bro-ed out in my sweater and even gave one away! But I am pretty sure Bangkok doesn't let me hang out too much in my sweater. Any ideas? Would love to have your input! And hey, maybe also this time I will be walking around with your name on my chest wink wink.

divider-long

Frame 3.png

divider

My name is Shannon, I am a digital designer. Born and raised in Amsterdam, living in Berlin.
I write about travel, Steemit, design, food, life and any thoughts I have!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency