My curation rewards have been hijacked

Hi I've been using rewarding.app since we moved to hive and there hasn't been any problems but for close to two months now I haven't been getting rewards for curating.

img_0.2425565902235838.jpg

I finally found time to look into the rewarding.app which I use for the purpose of curation and it's showing my upvotes as it is supposed to be and following the rule set I chose, then I checked in steemd.com to see if i can find out what the problem is and there I can see that I've been upvoting @steemengineteam for this whole period all through to July 2020. I don't understand what's happening and I'm hoping someone could shed more light on the issue.

img_0.48099904263966203.jpg

So in rewarding.app I'm curating/upvoting the people I choose and not getting any rewards but in steemd.com I'm curating/upvoting @steemengineteam which is not in my rule set and still not getting anything from it in terms of rewards.

I'd really appreciate it if anyone can help me unravel what's going on.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency