SteemDB.com Migration Completed

Some of you may have noticed over the weekend that steemdb.com was offline with a message about it migrating servers. The database ended up finally growing to the point where I couldn't squeeze any more space to fit it in, so I had to move the entire website/database to a different server.

Luckily I had one readily available, partially in thanks due to my work with @greymass. Not only will this move reduce my cost in running it (which at this point, are more than all my witness rewards), but will also increase the capacity available by nearly 4x, meaning steemdb.com should be fine for a few years to come in terms of growth.

PS: While I haven't been active blogging or participating in the greater Steem community - I hope all is going well with everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency