The Best of Your Quotes Contest: 12 SBi Shares for the Winners + 1 Month Exposure!

Hello Again Steem Universe! Here's this month's CONTEST!!!

20190124_213353.jpgsource

Last year we had a fun contest and guess what... It's that time again! I'm looking for the very best of your quotes... As promised the last time, I am making this contest happen once a month!

This is a call to create as genuine and as best content as we can. A call to keep creating, to keep following your passion and to be successful!

Steem line 2.png

What about the contest than?

Being that this is now a monthly contest, I will have to give away a little less Steem in form of SBI (Steem Basic Income) than in previous contests but still 3 awesome creators will share the bounty!

It will give everyone a chance to win more every month anyways... once this contest becomes sustainable I'll up the winnings for sure 😀!

Steem Basic Income, an amazing tool and experiment:

Steem Basic Income is a social experiment to bring a basic income to as many Steemians as possible. Members join by sponsoring others into the program. Steem Basic Income is delivered through providing regular upvotes to member content. source

For a lot more info on the subject, follow @Steembasicincome


The Contest is simple:

Send me a quote, an original quote and I will pick my three favorite ones.

All three winners will receive SBI, it may be equal or I may decide to give a little more to number 1... But only one will be featured in every single posts I write on my personal page (@SenorCoconut) for the whole month!

  • Bonus: Not only will you have some new #steembasicincome to enjoy, your steemit blog will be promoted for a whole month as your quote will be featured on everyone of my posts!

  • Extra Bonus: No matter how large the payout becomes, I will put into the pool for the winners, 50% of it.


Here's a couple from last month's winners:

@HimalayanNomad
It's more important to befriend yourself than to have many friends.

@Thistle-Rock
Riches are not measured by the coins in your hand, but by the gems in your life!

Thank you for playing!!!!

Steem line 2.png

The Rules:

  1. Your quote must be just one short phrase and original... I will check as much as I can.

  2. To qualify you must post your quote in the comments section of this post.

  3. Have fun.

  4. You have until the pay out date to send your quote.

  5. Re-steems and follows are not required. You don't have to write a post about the contest but all that would help with exposure.


Disclaimer:
By entering this contest you automatically consent to your quote and steemit handle to be published here: @senorcoconut for the duration of one month.

I am looking for kind hearted quotes, extra bonus points for quotes that have to do with keeping our world alive, happy and free 😁!

Good Luck and Have FUN!!!!

Steem line 2.png

QUOTE OF THE MONTH: @BinaryFlat

I am not what I used to be, and I never was.

(If you want your quote featured here, lookout for the next contest!)

THANK YOU FOR LOOKING, YOUR SUPPORT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED

Steem line 2.png

coop-logo-1.png

Join Us On Discord

If you want to know what really is inside this Coconut, take a look at my Humans Of Steemit.

And don't forget… Dreams Come True!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency