Who wants a FREE @steembasicincome unit? I’m giving them away left and right!

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/conradsuperb-who-wants-a-free-steembasicincome-unit-im-giving-them-away-left-and-right-vkptweev-1546825367687.jpg

Alright, you heard me people. I’m going to sponsor more users to @steembasicincome by bringing financial freedom to as many fellow steemians as possible.

The great thing about sponsoring users to @steembasicincome is that you AND the user you sponsor will receive a unit share of SBI.

I just recently started accumulating SBI units by sponsoring users and I want to help other steemians while also trying to help myself in the process. I also decided to delegate some SP to the SBI social experiment as well. I simply love what they are trying to do, and, quite frankly, steemit needs more projects like @steembasicincome

OK, so the rules are simple:

-Firstly, you have to upvote this post for eligibility to receive the SBI reward

-Second, you have to resteem this post so more steemians can join and receive SBI shares

-Last but not least, leave a comment below saying you have both upvoted and resteemed this post

That’s all you ask? Yes, that’s all! Once you do these 3 things, I will be sending 1 STEEM to @steembasicincome for every user that does so upon post payout!

Ready

Set

Steem basic incoming !!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
477 Comments
Ecency