My Thoughts...

Hello my fellow Steemians!

The last few days have been rough. I have been pretty quiet about everything. There hasn't been much for me to say because I am in the same boat as most of you. While I knew of the acquisition, the contents of the press release Friday morning was as much news to me as it was to you. I have come to realize that not having anything to say is worth saying all on its own.

I want to thank those of you that have reached out to myself and others on the team. It means a lot to us to be reminded of the care that you all have for us. You mean just as much to us. Steem would be nothing if it were not for our community! If you get nothing more out of this post, let it be this. I stand with you, the community. My goal is to continue growing our rich community and thriving ecosystem of Dapps.

I believe there are many opportunities for Steem and Tron to be synergistic and become greater than the sums of their parts. I feel hope for the future of Steem and will continue to work for that future.

Steem On!

-Vandeberg




Disclaimer: The views represented here are my own and not representative of Steemit, Inc., other employees of Steemit, Tron Foundation, or any other individuals or organizations. Any financial actions (i.e. trades) you make based on my views are not my responsibility but your own.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
86 Comments
Ecency