I want a balance at somewhere else, the reason of my voting for the witnesses

I vote for 3 witnesses having different characteristics.

  1. @goodguy24, Justin's witness

  2. @anyx, former witness, but present witness due to my voting

  3. @blockbrothers, who opposed in public against the softfork 22,2

I suppose all of steemians understand the meaning of my balance.

Justin crossed line of the honesty with using the exchange, if you bought Steem coin from the exchange, then I could understand your act. But using the exchanges was not ethical IMO.

And your reaction to the softfork made me despair, once you made a promise then you must keep it.

But I fully agree with your reformation plan for Steem, especially shortening the period of powering down.

Former witnesses should admit the full responsibility for the leaving of almost of accounts and the current lowered cheap price.

Former witnesses seem to denounce Justin's behavior as the centralizing Steem blockchain, but their reaction looked like a struggle for the profit, which could be lost by Justin Sun.

Wether admit or not, Steem was already centralized with enough internally.

Former witnesses should've heard my advice about the problem of 3o times voting system. It protected your privilege before, but it was used to expel you former witnesses from your chair.

I vote @blockbrothers for his courage and belief of his own.
He expressed the disagree against the soft fork 22.2

I hope Justin and Former witnesses seek for the proper balance through Town Hall Meeting.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency