I’ve bought something Steemy

I’ve been on this platform since May 2018...

Life with two kids can be manic.
Brilliant things come and go and time passes by in the blink of an eye and things happen that you can miss.

Well during my time on the platform I must admit that I’ve not had a whole heap of time to dedicate to perfectly interact and learn as much as I could have... but I’ve been more of an observer.

I really enjoy the posts from fellow unschoolers and the general homeed community at large. It’s wonderful to see this platform develop and its a fantastic place to discover new things with likeminded people.

So with that in mind, I’ve decided to take the plunge and show my support for Steem by... buying STEEM!

I bought 1375 STEEM and I’m going to power it up! :)

(I’ll power up as soon as I’m next on a computer!)

A huge thanks @cryptocurator and @ashtv for assisting with buying the STEEM!

This new amount means I can curate the posts I enjoy more effectively.

So good times lay ahead :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency