Splinterlands: Share your battle! (Retaliate ability)

RETALIATE

I would have to say that the Retaliate ability is one of my favorite abilities!

image0.jfif

However, this ability only triggers 50% of the time, and is very unfortunate when your opponent's Retaliate keeps triggering, but yours does not even once!

It feels like to me some of these cards trigger retaliate more than others.. Like Naga Warrior!

Here is a video of me using the Retaliate ability..

This is with the Super Sneak rules, so I thought it would be great to use Zintar to debuff all Melee monsters by -1, and also I threw Dark Ha'on at the back to hopefully dodge a lot of the attacks with the Flying ability.

Yes, my strategy did work, and luckily my retaliate triggered and definitely helped me out!

As mentioned above I love the retaliate ability when it triggers.

So try out some of the monsters with this ability and see how they help you!

retaliate.png

Play here: Splinterlands.com


(Disclaimer: I am not a financial or investment adviser, and none of my posts or comments should be taken as financial or investment advice.)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency