Splinterlands 10/11 daily quest

Enough points to leave League Silver I, completed the Death daily Quest, I would need about 30000 card power, inside 4 chests my reward consists in:

  • 2 common monster cards
  • 6 Dec

Two flying monsters of Life source of magic, little reward I can only hope for better times, maybe tomorrow with a bigger one.

Screenshot (1008).png

(ITA)

Abbastanza punti per lasciare Lega Argento I, completato la Quest giornaliera di Morte, avrei bisogno di circa 30000 potenza carta, all'interno di 4 casse la mia ricompensa consiste in:

  • 2 carte mostro comune
  • 6 Dec

Due mostri volanti della fonte di magia Vita, piccola ricompensa posso solo sperare in tempi migliori, magari domani con una più grande.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency