Splinterlands Season reward

As always finished the season in League Silver I, my reward consists in 18 chests and inside I found:

  • 6 common monster cards
  • 4 rare monster cards
  • 3 alchemy potions
  • 1 legendary potion
  • 36 Dec

I got 10 monsters as reward, 4 of which are rare with cheap mana cost and interesting abilities as blast, tank heal, reach and flying.

Screenshot (1047).png
Screenshot (1048).png

(ITA)

Come sempre finito la stagione in Lega Argento I, la mia ricompensa consiste in 18 casse e dentro ho trovato:

  • 6 carte mostro comune
  • 4 carte mostro raro
  • 3 pozioni alchemiche
  • 1 pozione leggendaria
  • 36 dec

Ho ricevuto 10 mostri come ricompensa, 4 dei quali sono rari con un costo di mana economico e abilità interessanti come esplosione, tank heal, reach e volo.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency