Splinterlands Season reward

Another season it's over in League Silver I, my reward consists in 18 chests and inside I found:

  • 6 common monster cards
  • 2 rare monster card
  • 1 alchemy potions
  • 1 legendary potion
  • 228 Dec

Now that the card reward rate is 50% you can get easily more mosters as reward, this time I got 8, one of them is Naga Assassin, a dragon monster with a very cheap mana cost and high speed.

Screenshot (961).png
Screenshot (962).png

(ITA)

Un'altra stagione è finita in Lega Argento I, la mia ricompensa consiste in 18 casse e dentro ho trovato:

  • 6 carte mostro comune
  • 2 carte mostro raro
  • 1 pozione alchemica
  • 1 pozione leggendaria
  • 228 Dec

Ora che il tasso di ricompensa delle carte è del 50% si possono ottenere facilmente più mostri come ricompensa, questa volta ne ho ottenuti 8, uno di loro è Naga Assassino, un mostro drago con un costo di mana molto economico e alta velocità.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency