Splinterlands- November Account Update (Weekly Post)

image.png

Last month I made a significant upgrade in my collection. I spent close to $300 into cards and specifically in my Untamed collection. As I have mentioned in pass months I have been wanting to add Untamed cards into my collection and since I notice Alpha cards were becoming priced out of my range I decided to go in on Untamed cards now.

I prefer to focus on max level cards now since I am spending heavily and here are my selections:

image.png

image.png

image.png

On top of Untamed cards I have also added some Promo, Beta, and Reward cards.

image.png

image.png

image.png

The red crosses are cards I own prior to November. Still there are a ton of adds. In addition to focusing on Untamed cards I also added summoners. Specific upgrades to allow myself to hopefully build a competitive deck for future tournaments and rise in leagues.

image.png

Now I have a max level summoner for Fire, Water, Death while have a rare level 6 Earth and rare level 6 Life. For dragon it is an epic at level 5. All in all I have close to max summoners to be able to benefit when using max level monsters.

So as of now I have the following max level monsters:

For commons-

image.png

For rares-

image.png
image.png

For epics-

image.png

For legends-

image.png

35 max monsters in my collection to date. Excited to continue adding to my collection as there is one month left in 2020. My focus for now is to continue adding neutral beta cards and Untamed cards. I am also going to invest in legends and summoners if I see a decent sales. Time will tell.

Investing in Splinterlands

Splinterland's Market Cap has risen to all time highs:

Total Splinterlands Market Cap: $5,815,458

image.png

I believe there is more value growth in the future with Splinterlands cards as additional players start and additional new features being introduced into the game such as the land expansion.

My account with the close to $300 invested in is already exceeding my expectations. The total value of the account has added about $350 in value, so close to +20% ROI. Investing in the cards allows me to also use them to earn more crypto whether it is to rent them out or play them in battles. I find it a great active investment when investing in crypto card games.

Thanks for reading!!!

I have plenty of other cards for rent! Just go on peakmonsters and check out the market place and if you are curious what I offer here is a link:

mawit07 rentals

If You have yet to take part in playing this great game called Splinterlands please click on my referral link. It is free but in order to earn real assets such as cards and token you would have to invest in a starter deck or purchase game cards. Join the discord to learn more. Good luck!


THANKS FOR READING! CONTINUE TO PLAY SPLINTERLANDS!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency