Slowly Adding New Cards To My Deck In Splinterlands.

At this point in the game it takes time to build a deck, I am looking forward to new packs being released to help this process along.

Screenshot 2021-08-11 231142.jpg

I still have a very week deck but little by little I am adding new cards to try and make it better. I picked up another new fairly low cost card last night in hopes that it will add value to my deck. In the long run I know it will for the airdrops but I hope it helps to win a few matches moving forward.

Screenshot 2021-10-24 174723.jpg

It's tough to be a new player in this game but I am determined to keep going and eventually move up in the game. Nothing comes without some effort and this game is no different. My plan is to keep adding new cards until the Chaos Legion packs come out then hopefully things will speed up a little. The shortage of cards in the game for now is handicapping the newer players from building a strong deck without spending a lot of money buying cards. With some time a patience I will get there, I just need to keep learning and earning more crypto to trade for cards.

I did enter a raffle to try and win the use of a very nice silver league deck for two seasons. By far there is no guarantee that I will win, but if I was to win this would be awesome because I would get the all of the rewards from a better deck and higher levels from doing quests and end of season rewards. It wont be until right before the next season starts that the results of the raffle will be revealed but I am hopeful for the next days to come.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency