Splinterlands Art Contest! Fire Gauntlets Item Card Concept Art For Upcoming Item Cards Update

Created a digital illustration of a gauntlet a knight would wear in battle.

Using this drawing I made a concept item card for Splinter Lands upcoming update. This is an item card that would give a summoner a 5% chance of attacking an enemy card every turn. The damage would be determined by the level of this card. I thought it would be a fun idea since Summoners currently do not attack.

Also available is the line art outline for this artwork if you like to color, it is available on my website https://dksartwork.com/fire-gauntlets-splinter-lands-concept-art/

Thanks for checking out my artwork! :)

I can create gif

steemit logoyoutube logoSpreadshirt logoShutterstock logoTeespring logoTwitter logoFB logo

steemit logo
NextColony logo
steem nova banner

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency