Splinterlands: Brawls just finished... got me some Merits and open 2 Gladius case

Hello Community


image.png

All images are from @splinterlands


We finished 3rd in this round. It was a tough match, but I think the Guild Members did great. I had some merits left over from the previous round and with the merits I got this round, I was able to get 2 Gladius case.

I wanted to get the GFL, but lol it aint easy for sure. I managed to get 1 Epic card which I think is probably one of the strongest Gladiator Epic cards - Quora.

I look forward to participate in the next brawls and open me some GFLs.

Anyways that's it for now...


REFERRAL LINK


If you want to give the game a try, here is my referral link.

Always do your own research before you put money into a game

https://splinterlands.com?ref=apprentice001


Hope that you enjoyed go through the post.
Would appreciate it if you like, comment and follow

Have an Awesome day


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency