Spring and Brighter Days!

Ah, Spring! Ostara! My favourite time of year is back again. When the snow has melted, as mild & warmer temperatures return to my hemisphere, and the promise of a beautiful bloom of flowers is here; turning all that was lifeless, fragrant and pretty again. At long last, the sun is returning to warm our bones, and shine down on the next few months to come.

It has been a tough fall/winter season for me I must say, dealing with new health challenges that life has presented to me. I'm looking forward to leaving those dark days behind and moving on to brighter days. To getting stronger, more resilient, and (hopefully) less pain, to feeling more myself again. To manifesting more good times and positive memories during these strange times. New days, new adventures, and new smiles await.

1609626930240.jpg

thank you @synrg for this photo of me, taken at Elora Gorge.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency