Shaun’s Collectibles 2019-20 Upper Deck Tin Break!

It’s Shaun again with another Hockey Card Break Video!

Today, I have a Tin of 2019-20 Upper Deck Series One!

Here’s the video link! Don’t forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel at Shaun’s Collectibles!

This wasn’t a great Tin Break. You can see a picture of the biggest hits that I got in it above! A couple of Young Guns Rookies.

I have another couple of boxes to open, so stay tuned for more hockey card box break videos!

Contact me for buying and trading here, or through the following ways:

eBay: 3883shaun
YouTube: Shaun’s Collectibles
Facebook: Shaun’s Collectibles
Minds: ShaunsCollectibles
Bittube: ShaunsCollectibles
Reddit: shaunscollectibles
Instagram: shaunscollectibles
Steemit: shaungerow
Scorum: shaungerow
LinkedIn: Shaun Gerow

Happy Collecting! 😄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency