Strange weekend and skateboarding trauma

Hi, guys!

Today I have a day off, and this has already become an extremely unusual feeling for me. The week turned out to be very busy, and I already thought I would never have the opportunity to calmly relax. For the sake of fairness, I must say that I am somewhat late in completing the assignments for my drawing course, so in the evening I still have to strain a little to finish my project. But it seems to me that I can cope with this pretty quickly, but the need to immediately start the next task puts me in a slight stupor, I really wanted to do nothing at all for one day, but this probably won't work.

Yesterday I resumed my skateboarding lessons and, on the one hand, I am very happy about it, but on the other hand, I fell very stupidly. I saw that I was going to a branch, I understood that now I was going to run over it, I didn’t know how to jump, and I would definitely fall, but I didn’t do anything. And, naturally, I fell. I was unprotected and I hurt my hand and knee well. The most interesting thing is that I flew forward, and the skate flew back, and quite far. In the evening I was recollecting the events and realized that I had fallen quite hard, and I got off easily.

My coach upset me a lot. He said I shouldn't buy a stunt skate. I have a cruiser, it is only to ride, and tricks have to be done on another skate. But then my instinct of contradiction worked, and now I want to buy a classic skate even more and learn how to do something interesting.

From frustration on the way home, I went to the store and bought a begonia. This is a strange solution to the problem, but nevertheless it seemed logical to me. Perhaps this is the normal way of solving problems for women after thirty.

My dog at home calmed me for a long time. A real small selective serotonin reuptake inhibitor :)

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

See you in the next post!
Love, Inber

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency