New sport in my life- super excited

Hi, guys!

Today I have had a very special day. In the morning I was pleased that, on the feedback of the drawing course, Said approved my work, and said that everything was done very competently and accurately, which really inspired me, but something else happened, and I was looking forward to the moment to share it with you ...

I used to work out in the gym. I love strength training, and spent several hours a day in a rocking chair, besides doing kickboxing. But then when my mental state began to deteriorate, I had to stop. The psychiatrist forbade me this level of exertion. I was very upset, and I still cry if I meet my bodybuilding and kickboxing coaches on the street. The hall is located not far from my house.

Some time passed, and the doctor said that I could study again, but I had to choose something calmer for myself. For the first time - much quieter. So I came to stretch. The studio is located not far from my house, I can walk there in just a couple of minutes. But there is one problem. When I come to train with a new instructor, I always tell him what is wrong with me and what my limitations are. I do not hide my diagnosis, and in this case I also approached her and said: I have severe bipolar disorder. There are some difficulties associated with this, even in sports. She became interested in the symptoms, and I told her.

She listened to me attentively, and the most surprising thing was her sleep disorder. How can you not sleep? And if you get very tired? Still no? How so? I tried to explain. Explain, for the hundredth time, what is impossible to explain. She looked at me carefully and said: I know what you need to do to solve your sleep problems. You need to give birth to a baby! To say that I was ready to kick her in the teeth is to say nothing. But I had to keep silent, still won't understand.

So, for some time I was doing stretching in this studio, and then I connected another pole dance. It became more interesting, but I was terribly annoyed by other girls. Then I began to study in a room where there was only one pole. It has become easier.

But I still could not get used to such an attitude of the coach, so I started looking for another and found today.

She's magical and beautiful, and she can't stand my brain. See how my evening went:

image.png

It was great, it was really great. Can't wait to repeat:)

See you in the next post!
Love, Inber

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency