How to heal quickly and return to training

Hi, guys!

Yesterday my husband and I had our second covid shot and today I feel very tired all day. But this is a minimal side effect, it can be considered carried past the worst.

I remember how, as an adult, I did a booster vaccine against diphtheria. I had a terrible adverse reaction and was admitted to the hospital 12 hours later. I felt so bad that at some point I thought that I would die altogether, and, probably, if it were not for the medical help, I had a good chance of this. But they helped me on time, and everything ended well.

What's bad is that for several days now I have not been able to sit down and work normally. Combined with terrible fatigue, this is a so-so feeling. Although I just need to watch and listen to a few lectures, and finish minor edits on the project. But there is no strength and that's it. In the evening I hope to at least finish watching the lectures.

In addition, the number of trainings in the week increased by three more. I really like to play sports, I just adore it, but the nuance is that I have not really had time to get involved in this new regime, and many of them are heavy. For example, training on circus canvases, which require me to completely rebuild the body.

But I am not discouraged and I plan to continue. All weekend I was busy trying to get my legs in order again, because after the last workout I had severe bruises, and something had to be done with them so that they would not interfere with my return to training on Tuesday ... They interfere, because they are deep and painful, and from the canvases, so I understand perfectly well that if I drive through the same places a second time, it will be even more painful, and I can fall out of action for a long time. Therefore - urgent recovery.

I took up the guitar again. It's not that I didn't remember anything at all from the previous lessons, but I managed to forget a lot, and now all this, too, must be restored in my memory, and my hands must be developed anew. I will try to shoot you some interesting video with a guitar or flute in the near future.

In the meantime, my dog ​​is engaged in stabilizing my mental state. Did I say that I don't have my own pillow? This is because my darling considers my pillow to be hers :)

image.png

image.png

See you in the next post!
Love, Inber

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency