Back to more force trainings

Hi, guys!

Yesterday was a wonderful day. I still can't get to three workouts by stealing, the stretching was canceled again, and I managed to go only to air gymnastics and twerk, but it was also great.

The aerial gymnastics coach got stuck in a traffic jam, which caused the class to start twenty minutes late. In fact, this is exactly the time that is usually spent warming up. But I managed to warm up on my own, and it was not very clear to me why the other girls did not do the same, because the scheme is always the same. Today I have a lesson again, and I hope that this time it starts on time.

After aerial gymnastics there was a twerk, and so far, of course, it's hard for me to have two workouts in a row. But twerk is not a power activity, but pure dancing, so everything went relatively well. So far I do not feel so confident to share the results, because it was only the second lesson, but I really hope that I will soon be able to share something.

Between these two workouts, I could not resist and literally took up the pole for a second. Pole tricks look simple from the outside, but in reality, hours of hard work lie behind each one. Here I am not showing anything difficult, but a couple of months ago even this simple twist was unattainable for me. Today I signed up for a full-fledged pole workout, and I am very interested in what I will get after I have added canvases to my classes.

So far, these are the easiest movements, but I hope that I will soon get strong enough to do something more difficult.

Between all these activities, I still need to manage to play musical instruments and draw, but so far I have not been able to include absolutely everything in my schedule, but I will work on it. It is well known that if you do not ask the body for the strength to do something, it will not give them. Our bodies are evolutionarily very economical, they like to hold back their strength just in case, but if you start showing the body that you intend to use resources, and even for good purposes, it starts more willingly and more willingly to give out energy reserves for this. And here the main thing is not to overdo it and not to ask for too much until the stocks themselves have grown. But I hope I can handle that too.

And a very unpleasant story happened on twerk. Two new girls came, and I do not understand at all why they came. First, they told the coach that she was a hypocrite, saying that they were good at it. The coach was very offended, and said that she saw worse (although this is not certain). And then one of them just sat on the floor and played on the phone for twenty minutes. I consider this a terrible disrespect. The coach was very unpleasant and the first thing she did when everyone left the class and these new girls left was to call the administrator and say that she no longer wants to see these chickens in her training. I believe she is completely right.

Anyway, I have three classes tonight and I hope they go well. Wish me good luck:)

See you in the next post!
Love, Inber

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency