Trenloco Giveaway Series #2: Chain Spinner + #1 Winners

                   card 2.jpg


Hello again community , @trenloco here.

Last friday I posted a giveaway with fire card delegations fit to build a nice novice/bronze deck. The following users took part on it:

@schyr
@michlo
@deathfool
@dimpleslocs95
@bakuoni
@helicopter-d
@project10back
@thenewbyjanitor
@redeemr
@serjeant
@mcgilli
@ivarbjorn
@tal55
@tsy197


Here is the giveaway post for reference:
@trenloco/trenloco-giveaway-series-1-fire-delegations

And here is my original post on a beginner fire deck:
@trenloco/trenlocos-beginner-primer-1--fundamentals--fire-splinter


  • FIRST SET

fineas.jpg

And the winner for this one is... @schyr ! grats

first winner.jpg


  • SECOND SET

worm.jpg

And this one goes to... @redeemr ! cheers

second winner.jpg


Here you can see the delegations being made:

deleg1.jpg


And to keep up the momentum, I will be giving out a free card this week!

My next post will be on a Life splinter deck to push in to Silver, so stay tuned!

So it´s only fitting that I give away a Life card. This Chain Spinner can be yours:

Screenshot_11.jpg

  • Viable magic damage tank (pair him with Crystal Werewolf to destroy Water teams)
  • In equalizer ruleset, a real powerhouse (pair with Divine Healer)

               This time, only one winner, chosen by wheel spin.

Winners will be announced this Friday at 17:00 UCT (that is, 96 hours or 4 exact days from now)

To participate:

  • Upvotes / reblogs are very appreciated so I keep on doing these (not necessary though)
  • Follow me as I plan to post at least one of these per week
  • Comment your username, and leave a short message if in the mood for it

Cheers and good luck to all participants !!


referral zone.jpg

In case you have friends that have not yet joined the game, I delegate cards to my referrals, together with deck help to get them on the right foot:

https://splinterlands.com?ref=trenloco


I play lots of other games on Hive too, and I help referrals there also, just DM me and ask away !! Note: being referred doesn´t cost you anything in these games.

DCrops: https://www.dcrops.com/?ref=trenloco
Rising Star: https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=trenloco


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency