Renting Legendary Or Not - Dragon

PicsArt_09-09-02.06.24.jpg

Is it really worth renting legendary cards? I have been wondering and thinking about some tactics to renting a card or two. The reason why I was thinking of this was to get that slight advantage to make my way out of bronze.

When it comes to the daily quest I so far have been able to win a few matches but I stay in bronze 3.

I have decided to rent a dragon but got to admit I don't think it was the right choice but good thing I rented it for only one day.

I also rented a dragon summoner but not sure it really gives a big advantage. Maybe the next step is to go through all the cards and write down what cards may build a good 12-18 mana deck.


Do you have any cards you really think are a benefit to rent? Maybe the furious chicken? Maybe an amazing legendary cards.


GardeningOld PostsOther
Skybuds Episode #39Slot-Car Chip UpgradeIs Hive Back Dollar The Safest Stable Coin - Earn Interest With Your Own Keys
Skybuds Episode 2x4 #5Intro to HivegardenSPK Network


!image.png

Buy crypto in Canada with e-transfer Shake Pay

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

weedcashnetworkwithtaglinenobkg.png

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

image.png

cover.png

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency