CUTTHROAT ASSASSINS is the topic of this week's Splinterlands Weekly Challenge Battle.

image.png

RULES OF THE GAME

Stampede
Broken arrows
Mana Cap 14

image.png

Earth Splinter is DISABLED

My sweet little combo:
Main damager: Elven Cutthroat
Tank: Silvershield Knight
Support : Armorsmith

Here's a short video of my battle:

(Unsupported https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dh5zjQSV1ao)

Splinterlands battle

Life Splinter largely employs the element of Life, which regulates healing, youth, and resurrection.

Tyrus Paladium 🤗
image.png

According to a Khymerian prophecy, a chosen hero will rise from modest origins to wield the Silver Shield and Silver Sword, unifying the world against evil. Whispers in Khymeria claim that the chosen hero is Tyrus Paladium, a brilliant summoner who started out as a fisherman. https://splinterlands.fandom.com/wiki/Tyrus_Paladium

Elven Cutthroat 😎
image.png

with sneak ability image.png

Silvershield Knight 😍

image.png
has an extra buff skill called inspired, which adds 1 damage to all allied monstersimage.png

Armorsmith 😌

image.png
Restores some armor to the friendly monster image.png

Q1. Tell us about your lineup?

First, I put my tank's first-line defense as a silver shield knight because he had armor and an extra buff, and second, I put my main damager as well as to guard my elven cutthroat from sneak attack and front attack assailants. I am able to protect my tank because of my support armorsmith; whenever my tank loses armor, he restores it, and boosting with my life summoner, Tyrus Paladium, makes my tank more durable, allowing me to sneak and slash my opponent's backline and win the battle.

Q2. Did your strategy work?

Yes, it worked since I was able to sustain my tank and demolish my opponents' plan and line up. I will try different strategies depending on the situation and game rules, which is the most essential element for me.

Q3. Do you like the ELVEN CUTTHROAT?

Yes absolutely, because of his sneak ability, I was able to sneak all of the enemies back and ignore the tank, giving me the opportunity to win the battle.

image.png

The game is exhilarating, but thanks to my support armorsmith, extra bonus damage to my silver shield knight, and the sneak ability of my elven cutthroat, I was able to win the battle. 😘

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency