*Splinterlands* Season reward [Champion III]

Hello everyone,

the season has ended a couple of days ago. Unfortunately I was a very busy week and I'm a little late for my season reward post.
So again I managed it to battle up into champion league.

Screenshot_20200615-220208_Chrome.jpg

Maybe it's one of the last seasons I'm able to do this because of the upcoming changes. In the near future your league depends on the value of your collection... I don't know if this is a good move...
But back to the reward. As you should know champion III will give you 80 loot chests. This is what I got:

Screenshot_20200615-220343_Chrome.jpg


Only one gold card...no legendary or epic...but wait, there was one orb too. Maybe I will get lucky with it:

Screenshot_20200615-220515_Chrome.jpg

Bäääm, one legendary card 😁
So hopefully your rewards were as nice as mine.
Have a great time

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency