300-Follower Party of iamRentaw! Huge Splinterlands Giveaways and Faded Monsuta NFTs! Lezzgoo!

300_Followers_1.png

This is it! The 300-follower goal has been reached. You guys are awesome! So please make sure to watch the livestream celebration tomorrow October 28 at exactly 9:30 AM EST or 9:30 PM PHT and get a chance to win HUGE giveaways. Don’t miss the fun!

IAMRENTAW'S TWITCH CHANNEL

splinterlands-05.png

REGULAR WHEEL

RegularWheel.PNG

splinterlands-04.png

SUBSCRIBER WHEEL

subwheel.PNG

spll.png

This won't be possible without the guidance and support of these wonderful people that I met while streaming and playing Splinterlands! Huge shout out to you guys! To my girlfriend Camille, thank you for your love and support every time I stream. Iloveyou! Appreciate you all!

@clove71 @gank @drabs587 @gameboyali @zasktrader @sgt-dan @cmmndrbawang @luthien12 @mhowii @tim.hendrix @skyn @ivarbjorn @solymi @walkingkeys @bokica80 @without-empathy @cutedawako

tysm.gif

I can't tag you all but you know who you are. To my #NoSleepGang Family.
I love you guys!

nsgeye.gif

spll.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency