Summoner review - Drake of Arnak

Not yet signed up for splinterlands? Don't hesitate to sign up!

Today I want to share my personal opinion on one of the most invested summoner that I had, and one of the most useful summoner that I had been using for quite a while ...

DRAKE OF ARNAK :


image.png

Drake of Arnak is one of the Dragon Summoner, that you will be able to use for the modern format after chaos legion is released. The reason why I absolutely loved about dragon summoners, is you gained access to all of the element for different ruleset - and it really helps most of the time.

Although the mana cost of this summoner starts at 4 (instead of the basic 3 for other summoner), when you are able to get access to mix with other element's monster, and at the same time +1 armor, that's insane. It's like a half wavesmith with 1 mana cost !

I used Drake of Arnak and managed to grind my way up to gold, and I am still trying hard to level my other monsters card so that it will be more manageable, at least to help myself into higher gold for the season.

image.png

A quick look at Peakmonsters, I can see that a level 4 or level 5 is selling at a reasonable price, pricing at around $9 per BCX. A Level 4 Drake will enable you to get access to Level 5 Common, Level 4 Rare, Level 3 Epic and a Level 2 Legendary. I am pretty confident to say that this is definitely sufficient to get you to high silver at least.

You could just grab a few cheap reward cards that are released recently, level them up high and you can easily grind your way to Gold.

Lastly, when CL is released and officially you can open up packs, you will need to have a pretty high level summoner to make use of all the new cards. You can't betting to wait for the new CL summoner as it's really pretty mediocre at a level 1 or level 2.

Conclusion :
Try to get this card when you can, it will be so helpful to you and assist to get you to higher leagues.

This is my point of view, feel free to comment and I will gladly reply you !

Have fun Splinterlandinggggg !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency