Splinterlands Battle - A Battle with full of DRAGONS.

Hello Everyone

You're in the blog of Ismail Fahim.

I'm attending the weekly battle challenge of splinterlands.
This week's theme is DRAGONS.

image.png

I rented total three cards include a summoner and bought a card as well and all of them are from dragon monster team. This is the second time that we get this dragons theme and I enjoyed playing with dragon monster team the previous time. The four cards that I rented and bought requires total 22 mana and I got a battle of 22 mana as well.

Battle Detail:
I played with dragon monster team.

image.png

It was a battle of total 22 mana with one rule and that is-
Standard: No modification to the standard game play rules and mechanics.

Lineup.

image.png

Battle Details

My Battle

  • Round 01
    image.png
    Naga assassin of my team attacked first and that first attack was on unicorn mustang of my enemy team and it took off one health of the unicorn mustang. Then unicorn mustang of my enemy team attacked second and couldn't take off anything of robo-dragon knight of my team. Then goblin chariot of my enemy team attacked and took off two armor of robo-dragon knight of my team. Then robo-dragon knight of my team attacked and took off three healthy of unicorn mustang of my enemy team. Then twilight basilisk of my team attacked and took off one health of unicorn mustang of my team. Then elven mystic and khmer princess of my enemy team attacked robo-dragon knight of my team at the end of this round and didn't take anything.
    The first round got ended like this. No monster died in this round.

  • Round 02
    image.png
    Naga assassin of my team attacked and took off one health unicorn mustang of my enemy team. Then unicorn mustang of my enemy team attacked and took off three armor of robo-dragon knight of my team. Then goblin chariot of my enemy team attacked and took off another armor of robo-dragon knight of my team. Then robo-dragon knight and twilight basilisk of my team attacked unicorn mustang of my enemy team and the unicorn mustang got killed. Then elven mystic and khmer princess of my enemy team attacked robo-dragon knight of my team at the end of this round and didn't take anything.
    The second round got ended like this. One monster of my enemy team died in this round.

  • Round 03
    image.png
    Naga assassin of my team attacked and took off one health elven mystic of my enemy team. Then goblin chariot of my enemy team attacked and took off two health of robo-dragon knight of my team. Then robo-dragon knight and twilight basilisk of my team attacked elven mystic of my enemy team and the elven mystic got killed. Then twilight basilisk of my team attacked and took off one health goblin chariot of my enemy team. Then khmer princess of my enemy team attacked robo-dragon knight of my team at the end of this round and didn't take anything.
    The third round got ended like this. One monster of my enemy team died in this round.

  • Round 04
    image.png
    Naga assassin and robo-dragon knight and twilight basilisk of my team attacked goblin chariot of my enemy team and the goblin chariot got killed. Then twilight basilisk of my team attacked and took off one health of elven mystic of my enemy team. Then khmer princess of my enemy team attacked robo-dragon knight of my team at the end of this round and didn't take anything.
    The fourth round got ended like this. One monster of my enemy team died in this round.

  • Round 05
    image.png
    Naga assassin and robo-dragon knight and twilight basilisk of my team attacked khmer princess of my enemy team and the khmer princess got killed at the beginning of this round.
    The fifth round got ended like this. Last monster of my enemy team died in this round.

  • Battle Results
    image.png

ROBO-DRAGON KNIGHT: DRAGON MONSTER


This is a dragon monster, in the first level it has melee attacks (3), Speed (3), Armor (8), Health (9).

It has five abilities which are-

Void: Reduced damaged from magic attacks.

Divine Shield: The first time the monster take damage it is ignored.

Piercing: If melee or ranged attack damage is in excess of the target's armor, the remainder will damage the target's health.

Return Fire: When hit with a ranged attack, monsters with return fire will return reduced damage back to their attacker.

Magic Reflect: When hit with magic damage, does reduced magic damage back to the attacker.

Market.


TWILIGHT BASILISK : DRAGON MONSTER


This is a dragon monster, in the first level it has melee attack (1), Speed (3), Armor (1), Health (3).

It has two abilities which are-

Reach: Melee attack monsters with this ability can attack from the second position.

Stun: When a monster with stun hits a target, it has a chance to stun the target causing it to skip its next turn.

Market.


NAGA ASSASSIN : DRAGON MONSTER


This is a dragon monster, in the first level it has ranged attack (1), Speed (5), Health (2).

It has two abilities which are-

Backfire: If an enemy misses this monster with an attack, the attacker takes two damage.

Swiftness: All friendly monsters have increased speed.

Market.


Did my strategy work? What will I try differently next time?

Yes my strategy worked nicely and I might try similar monsters with nice powers next time when I do some battle.


All the images and some sentences related to Splinterlands used in this post, are taken from Splinterlands.com


This is the official battle challenge post for Splinterlands Weekly Battle Share Challenge. If you like the challenge and want to make a post then you can also participate and share with more people about it.

Become part of this wonderful game and enjoy the awesome gaming along with rewards and you can use my referral link below to be part of it-
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=mdismailfahim


Thanks for visiting my blog.
I'm still trying to learn a lot of things.
So i need support and help.

Follow me to see my following posts and give an upvote if you think this post is worthy.
Thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency