Best time to Hold DEC and SPS! Vouchers AIRDROP!

Hello Hivers!


PROFIT ALERT! PROFIT ALERT! PROFIT ALERT!

money.gif

This is the best time to hoard SPS and DEC and I'll tell you why.

Hoarding DEC

When you hoard higher DEC or farm DEC, you will be eligible to higher airdrop of SPS every day! Every DEC you have will add to the Airdrop points you have since DEC: Airdrop points is 1:1.

This is my current airdrop points.


image.png

Your total airdrop points are calculated based on the total Splinterlands related assets you have. Collection power is based on the DEC burn rate or power of the cards you own. DEC is based on the total DEC you have across all compatible wallets. SPT is based on the tokens you have at Splintertalk. And many more.

Now, with these Airdrop points, I'm having a daily SPS airdrop of about 7.5 $SPS daily! That's about 5 $USD already and you don't have to do anything!

Continuously grinding for DEC gives you more of SPS every day! Also, you can buy DEC at lower rates since the DEC now is at SALE (low price)!!!

image.png

Picture taken: 0153H UTC, 20 October 2021.

Hoarding SPS

Now hoarding and staking SPS. If you stake SPS, you will be rewarded with SPS for the staked SPS you have. But wait, there's more, now that the vouchers are also airdropping, for every SPS you have, you are eligible for voucher airdrop!

This is my staked SPS.


image.png

For a whole day, I've been earning 1+ $SPS in addition to my airdrop. and that's a good thing! Every day, I can increase my staking power for more income.

Also, my vouchers airdrop is:


image.png

With this, in just 12 days. I can get a voucher which costs about 15 $USD to 20 $USD! So, basically, my voucher airdrop has a value of 1 $USD a day:

image.png

More money for us! Go and hoard yours for these rewards! Because as Mr. Krabs said:


mr-krabs-time-is-money.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency