Splinterlands. SPS is coming

Good morning!

I love Splinterlands!!!

Every day there is something new, new ways to earn money, to have fun...

A couple of months ago, Splinterlands team announced a new token, so-called SPS. And today that token was released! During a year there will be an airdrop! A year!

First, I will share a brief description of what is SPS token. I took it from the game page.

image.png

I did a screenshot of my balance today.

image.png

But here I was curious about SPT tokens. I went to my HE wallet to check my SPT balance...

image.png

I have 325 SPT on the balance and 367 SPT staked. However, on the Splinterlands balance record, I have just 173 SPT...

I will try to figure it out...

Anyways, in total, I invested less than $500 in that game but my account value is over $5,000 now! And I am sure that is just a start!

image.png

Splinterlands is coming to the next level! And if you still don't think that that game can bring you real money then just look at how others enjoy that game and earn!

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency