Splinterlands Daily Quest - 2 Common Cards + Progress Update

Hey folks, here are my daily mission prizes.

Resizer_16351996614220.jpg

These cards are worth $0.52.

I have changed my strategy this season and I have now started buying cards again with the DEC I am making to try and build my collection back up. I sold off way too many good cards in the last few months and I can't afford to keep renting them!!

My card collection has increased in value by $58 in 4 days!

@elricmoonslayer's cards
Total Value (filterable): $ 348.75 using List Prices // $ 347.73 using Market Prices // 5,010 DEC

If you sign up with my Referral Link and purchase the Summoner's Spellbook i will delegate you 5 cards to help you get started. At least one of these will be rare or higher.

Peace, G.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency