SPLINTER LANDS ART CONTEST WEEK 145- ELVEN CUTTHROAT LOW POLY 3D ART WITH ANIMATION

Good day fellow hivers! This is my entry for Splinter Lands Art Contest Week 145

For this week’s art contest I chose Elven cutthroat as my reference. I made 3d art because I love imagining how the cards battling/Moving in 3D mode.

Materials:
• Laptop and Mouse
• Blender
• Sketchup
• Photoshop
• Adobe Premiere

My Video4.gif

Reference:

image.png

-I start modelling the mesh of the head. Next is the mesh of the body.

image.png

image.png

image.png

-Detailing the face.

image.png

-Shading the mesh.

image.png

image.png

Choose weapon that suits for Elven Cutthroat.

image.png

-Rigging. Adding bones to the mesh for the animation.

image.png

-Binding the mesh to my skeleton ( rig). to prepare for the animation

image.png

-SNAPPING WEAPONS TO HANDS and began to animation ( The most annoying part for me is snapping the weapon :D)

image.png

-Choosing low poly forest for the background ( This model is not mine )

image.png

-Exporting the low poly forest to blender to begin rendering.

image.png

-MY FINAL OUTPUT :D

ELVEN NO SHADOW.jpg

My Video4.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency