My Introduction to the Hive Community

Hello, my name is Karl, and I prefer to be spelled with a Z at the end, as in KARLZ.
I first became interested in cryptocurrencies in 2017, and I enjoy how it is being utilized for payment and investment.

I am also a Radiologic Technologist, which means that I use an X-ray machine to help diagnose patients.

Fighting covid is difficult, but I hope it will end soon so that the world may return to normalcy.

image.png

I play and enjoy NFT games like Splinterlands, and I earn SPS and DEC on a daily basis. I'm also playing Axie Infinity, albeit I'm only a scholar because axies is pretty pricey and I can't afford it right now. I enjoy farming, and I cultivate fruit-bearing trees as a long-term investment, so if I ever retire, I could just stay at my farm and rest.

image.png

My plans in Hive are to generate content that will assist the community in playing to earn games, NFT, or any other stuff that will benefit the planet.

image.png

My plea is simply that you assist me or edit my grammar because I am not a good writer because English is not my first language. I also want to be a successful trader eventually so that I can make money.

I also thank @traciyork & @lovesniper for assisting and supporting me all the way here in the HIVE.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency