[Remake5] wonderful sampling 1, I'll be missing you

20190520_160521.jpg
Footfall of the Ascetic, Saint Dominic to heaven(at the way to the Santa Cueva de Montserrat), 05/20/2019

If mindfulness is like love affairs, how quickly will it be accomplished? If you can cling to ascetic like love affairs, then you will take on the high-speed train to nirvana.


I'll Be Missing You (feat. Faith Evans & 112)

Every step I take, every move I make
Every single day, every time I pray

No! Let it be without attachment is the best attitude. Even ascetic and Nirvana should be ignored. Just be as it is every breath you take.


Every breath you take


Remake


That's what I live for | Million of red roses | We're alone | Last kiss, rocker's sadness

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency