Spearfishing || Knight Diving Part II #blessings

Good day my friends

First of all, I would like to thank everyone who supported my article. The title is knight dive spearfishing. but the title is the same but this one is the second night diving. So today I will share with you the fish we caught and I thank god because he gave you the blessing of our fun because we didn't think that we would catch a lot of fish when we sailed in the sea. This is my friend, my partner in the hardships of life under the sea, hehe, he's Jonas, the one who always has the body to dive into the sea.

No matter where we are in the spot or area, we always dive together. we both have hobbies, spearfishing because we don't just enjoy it, we also have magic and if it's a bit of a blessing we sell the fish. But we will leave for our family for our diner.
169650378_286033309706532_8193649236345048687_n.jpg
You might say that this photo has been around for a long time. It's still my time and date you can't fool yourself hehe. Perfect timing for our dive last night because the seawater was high last night and our dive is reaching the limit of my ears hehe the pain but I can handle it because I'm lazy if I think that if I don't try I won't be able to develop my breath-hold.
169261530_1097322560787889_246270027768827242_n.jpg
These are the fish we caught. You decide what the fish call you hehe because I don't know the names of these fish in English. I am really thankful for our last night spearfishing diving. Spearo life is very difficult because it is rumored that we have a lot of dying spearos here because even if they can't drive anymore, they still try to catch the fish they caught. So it will get to the point that they will lose their breath just because of the fish, you would think that just because of the fish he taxed his life just because of their needs.

I was afraid of the news because I might fall victim like them. But my prayers are high to god and before I dive I will pray to him to save us from disaster and guide us in our dive into the sea. Lord is my only open mouth every time we dive and not only when diving but also in all my walks. And thank god we are always watched as we dive into the sea god is good all the time.
169514379_3910811342365933_5343855633629315511_n.jpg
So these are the different kinds of fish we caught last night. Fresh from the oven really hehe the others there are still moving. By the way, like I said yesterday to my first dive, that's my gear when I dive hehe he doesn't have a wetsuit, unlike my friend he has a wetsuit. It's really cold under the sea because I don't have a wetsuit. But go ahead as long as I enjoy being a spearo I don't even think about the cold of the sea as long as I'm happy.
169088440_477410059974603_2882034757669518918_n.jpg
My friends, thanks for visiting my article today. I sincerely thank you for your support forever goodbye again.

If anyone wants to comment, just comment. I'm happy when someone comments on my post. Older said when someone speaks it means they liked the thing or post. I hope you will support my next spearfishing. And I hope they have a kind heart to offer spearfishing gear that they don't use anymore hehe it's ok with me even if it's not new at least reusable.

Goodbye and just comment to those who want to comment, don't be shy to comment.

Thank you and may god bless as all
@chrismadcboy2016

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency