Knight Diving #spearfishing

Hello everyone!

I would like to share my new hobby during this pandemic. I know this is not new to all of you. But for everyone, I would like to mention the people who never tire of reminding me to go back to the hive. blog, there is no one else but @mrnightmare89. He is my young friend and he is also the one who never tires of supporting the communities. Not only is @mrnightmare89 my friend here. I have many friends who don't remember them because I stopped blogging. Let me mention their names, @johndoer123, @taskmaster4450, @soundwavesphoton, @dcrealyn, @charnie, @che-nie, @crystalmaden, @abh12345, @pifc, @fredkese, @star.lord, @ganjafarmer , @olivia08, @atongis, @steemterminal, @espoem, @plankton.token.

And since I didn't mention their names, I'm sorry, I haven't been back to the world of blogging for a long time. But now I want to go back to work with my friends and I promote what I should be able to promote. Thank you all for your understanding and your tireless support. I will never forget it if you accept me as your newbie again here in the world of blogging. I hope you understand my experience in life during the pandemic.

So this is what I got one night, just a newbie in knight diving, not a cup because I know the technique very well on how to see or hide them. I know it's hard to dive under the sea even though I'm a newbie, I know that life is at stake here, but why do others enjoy spearfishing, especially when it's early in the morning?.

I don't know why because I don't try to dive to the bottom of the sea. I can't dive more than 10 feet because my ears hurt and the pressure of the sea is not enough for me. So this is all I can afford when I do knight diving.
164345504_2880529335522570_2041112869338978962_n.jpg
These are the fish I caught last night, 2KLs Octopus, and the others I think the yellow emperor I don't know what he calls in English and rabbitfish. That's all I can say hehe it's a bit of a grace dive because my family and I already have another dish. I would like to have a GoPro camera in case I don't have one, I saw a spear while he was diving with a camera. that's my plan so I can share it here hehe in case I can't afford to buy such a thing because we don't have enough jaws we need to even buy a camera.

If only there was goodwill to sponsor diving gear, I would accept it wholeheartedly and share my spear journey. I hope if there is hehe, if there isn't, it's ok, I'll just persevere with my old gear. By the way, I didn't show my gear, hehe, go ahead later with my DIY diving gear and speargun.
164839917_2880530238855813_7163398025022174253_n.jpg
Thank you so much for reading my little article about spearfishing my new hobby and not just a hobby if not a benefit to my family. We already have a dish and I won't buy it because I will dive day and night. This is where I raise my family as a spearo.

Even knowing that life depends on it, I can handle it just for my family. And most of all always pray to god before diving or doing something Incredibles hehe. So far, thank you. Watch out for my second knight diving picture tomorrow in my koha because I don't have a diving camera hehe I would like to share the beautiful view under the sea, but I'll just wait.

Thank you!
@chrismadcboy2017 your spearo of the year 2021

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency