Newbies Iniciative: Bach May-Iniciativa de Novatos: Lote Mayo


maykk.png

14-57-24-23tbiU1NcHJNDPxdNpMxAzm8YJEQKYvndSMAXvzgAzPqZnPd71MCK68L62sene3TvYP4x.png

I formally request to the @smile teammates, to allow this shaggy Venezuelan-Sanareño, named maykell, 41 years old, just turned 41 years old, (gifts accepted) user in HIVE as @maykk.

To participate in the initiative of newbies - may batch, to participate in the #initiative of newbies - may batch. I put that name to have prestige and category, because I was told that I was going to meet a gentleman called @aliento, but I am very embarrassed to meet such a memorable Lord, with the little money I have, imagine 97 HP and nobody knows me because my reputation is 57.

Anyway I will take the risk, because I hope to learn about the whole world of blockchain, cryptocurrencies and a universe that I understand is formulated in blocks, I guess I will be a layman. When researching, they mentioned that the most difficult is the brother of Lord @aliento, Mr. #markdown.

Well here I risk with fear, but with the willingness to learn and if they let me into the house of these gentlemen called #smile I will try to write like crazy, my famous stories for divertilos, I formally introduced myself @maykk "THE MATATAN", For more information check here. Link

14-57-31-23swrkrSYCgseYnTnTi25tSQPaBg4vVart676ws1BMjwA62HG29eJjykHZrZDNQQGFMye.png

IMG_20210504_084923.jpg

14-57-31-23swrkrSYCgseYnTnTi25tSQPaBg4vVart676ws1BMjwA62HG29eJjykHZrZDNQQGFMye.png

Solicitó formalmente a los compañeros de @smile, permitan participar en la iniciativa de novatos- lote mayo, a éste Venezolano-Sanareño desgreñado, de nombre maykell, con 41 años de edad, recién cumplidos, (se aceptan regalos) usuario en HIVE como @maykk.

Me coloque ese nombre para tener prestancia y categoría, porque me dijeron que iba a conocer a un señor llamado @aliento, pero me da mucha vergüenza, conocer a tan memorable Lord, con el poquito dinero que tengo, imaginen 97 HP y no me conoce nadie por que mi reputación es de 57.

De todas formas me arriesgaré, porque espero aprender de todo ese mundo de la blockchaing, criptomonedas y un universo que segun entendi, esta formulado en bloques, imagino que sera un lego.

Al investigar, mencionaron que el más difícil es el hermano del Lord @aliento, el señor #markdown. Bueno aquí me arriesgo con temor, pero con la disposición de aprender y si me dejan entrar a la casa de estos señores que se llama #smile intentaré escribir como loco, mis cuentos famosos para divertilos, me presentó formalmente @maykk "EL MATATAN", Para mas información revisen por acá. Enlace

14-57-37-23tw3VkjVwK7e7sQrW8uyHUGMN4cyj57vj86yaw5cwXADPh1zMQLX44tvoA73pWuhZHe4.png

SAVE_20210426_224511.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency