Bebé conociendo parque de diversiones/ Baby getting to know amusement park

Hola, Comunidad hermosa deseo que se encuentren de maravillas, en esta nueva oportunidad quiero mostrarles que tal mi experiencia en el parque de diversiones con mi bebé por primera vez.

Hello, beautiful Community, I wish you are in great shape, in this new opportunity I want to show you how was my experience at the amusement park with my baby for the first time.

CollageMaker_20210829_073258644.jpg

Aunque cuenta con solo seis meses su reacción a todos los niños y personas que ahí estaban no la sorprendió, solo observaba todo lo que está a su alrededor tanto que le pedía una foto y no veía a m cámara jajaja cosa que hace ella muy frecuente cuando le hablo su reacción es rápido, pero está vez tenía muchas cosas a su alrededor que le gustaban.

Although she is only six months old, her reaction to all the children and people who were there did not surprise her, she only observed everything around her so much that she asked for a photo and did not see my camera hahaha, which she does very often when I speak his reaction is quick, but this time he had a lot of things around him that he liked.

Pero ella como no podía subir a todos los juegos yo aproveche la oportunidad de divertirme en algunos, como el barco y el gusanito si les confieso a estos tipos de juegos no les tengo mucho gusto, no me agrada en general jajaja me asustan un poco o sea no les tengo confianza pero bueno quise experimentar una vez más la experiencia de ser niño por novena vez. Acá les mostrare las fotos de la noche de ayer.

But since she couldn't go up to all the games, I took the opportunity to have fun in some, like the boat and the little worm, if I confess to these types of games I don't like them very much, I don't like them in general hahaha they scare me a little or In other words, I don't trust them, but hey, I wanted to experience once again the experience of being a child for the ninth time. Here I will show you the photos of last night.

CollageMaker_20210829_075353431.jpg

CollageMaker_20210829_075302408.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency